Gortnahoe Glengoole GAA Club

Founded 1886

Co. Tipperary

Leinster title for 8 club men

Download our mobile app to hear more about Gortnahoe Glengoole GAA Club.

See More

Gortnahoe Glengoole had a cluster of Leinster medals on Monday after eight of the clubs players won a Leinster Junior Hurling title with Colaiste Mhuire Johnstown. Coláiste Mhuire won the final on a score line of 6-21 to 1-13 over Ard Scoil Ris Dublin. With Damien Corbett captaining the team along with Lee Norton, Conor Gleeson, Jason Kelly, Tomas Meaney, Lorcan Bourke, Paddy Norton & Declan all on the team.

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play